Winter League 2022/23

The final round of Winter League took place on Sunday 12 March 2023. Thank you all for your participation in this season’s Winter League. It was competed in great spirit and it was very rewarding to see a good turnout for this year’s league.

This year’s league was won by Steve Banks and Tommy Coomber with a ‘best 6’ aggregate score of 251 points, with Gerald De Villiers and Nigel Hopkinson finishing 2nd on 248 points and Mick Milne and Punit Pattni 3rd on 245 points.