Results – Doughty Cup

This years all sections Doughty Cup, a Texas Scramble was won by the team of Thomas Ashton, Gerald Devlliers, Tom Wood and Steve MacCarthy with an impressive Net score of 58. In second place with an equally impressive score of 59 was Tong Tse, Patrick Ashton, Steve Crowhurst and Alan Milsom.

Doughty Cup Winners 2021 L – R Tom Wood, Gerald Devilliers, Steve MacCarthy and Thomas Ashton
receive the cup from Club Captain Chris Miles