Results – Week Ending 17th October 2021

Patrick Ashton wins the John Catchpole Memorial Trophy. Patrick scored an impressive 42 Stableford points beating Mick Whelan by 2 points. Ivan Lawrence claimed third by virtue of a better back nine than Colin Greenshields who also scored 38 pts.
1st Patrick Ashton 42 pts
2nd Mick Whelan 40 pts
3rd Ivan Lawrence 38 pts

John Catchpole Memorial Trophy Winners- Left to Right 1st Patrick Ashton 2nd Mick Whelan 3rd Ivan Lawrence

Paul Buckoke won the Senior Stableford with an impressive score of 40 points beating Christopher Murray by a point.

1st Paul Buckoke 40 pts
2nd Christopher Murray 39 pts
3rd Kenneth Chalk 38 pts

Paul Buckoke Senior Stableford winner