LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    

November 2018 Fixtures

 
Nov-18 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
01-Nov Thu 08.28 Medal Seniors Home Ray Moore
02-Nov Fri 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Patrick Ashton
03-Nov Sat 08.52 BL Medal Ladies Home Trish Joslin
03-Nov Sat 09.08 Medal  Men Home Martin Bull
05-Nov Mon 08.36 Medal Ladies Home Trish Joslin
07-Nov Wed 09.30 Breakfast Winter League v Oaklands Park Seniors Away Dave Smith
09-Nov Fri 09.30 Breakfast Winter League v Chartridge Park Seniors Home Dave Smith
10-Nov Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
11-Nov Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 1 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
12-Nov Mon ? Ladies Section AGM & Prize giving Ladies Home  
15-Nov Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Ray Moore
17-Nov Sat 08.52 BL New Captains Cup Stableford Ladies Home  
19-Nov Mon 08.36 New Captains Cup Stableford Ladies Home  
19-Nov Mon 09.30 Breakfast Winter League v Weston Turville Seniors Away Dave Smith
24-Nov Sat 09.00 Doughty Cup Club Home Seniors Section
25-Nov Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 2 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
26-Nov Mon 08.36 Friendly Ladies Home  
             
      Last Amended 15/04/18      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

Home