LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    
November 2016 Fixtures     November 2016 Fixtures     November 2016 Fixtures     November 2016 Fixtures     November 2016 Fixtures


 
Nov-17 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
02-Nov Thu 08.28 Medal Seniors Home Mike Mason
04-Nov Sat 08.44 BL Medal Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
04-Nov Sat 09.08 Medal  Men Home Chris Miles
06-Nov Mon 08.36 Medal Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
11-Nov Sat 08.36 BL Friendly Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
12-Nov Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 1 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
13-Nov Mon 08.36 Friendly Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
13-Nov Mon   Ladies Section AGM & Prize giving Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
16-Nov Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Mike Mason
18-Nov Sat 08.36 BL New Captains Cup Stableford Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
20-Nov Mon 08.36 New Captains Cup Stableford Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
25-Nov Sat 09.00 Doughty Cup Club Home Seniors Section
26-Nov Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 2 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
27-Nov Mon 08.36 BL Friendly Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
             
      Last Amended 15/05/2017      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

Home