LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    
March 2017 Fixtures      March 2017 Fixtures      March 2017 Fixtures     March 2017 Fixtures       March 2017 Fixtures

 
Mar-17 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
02-Mar Thu 08.28 Medal Seniors Home Mike Mason
04-Mar Sat 08.44 BL Dacorum Trophy + Coffee Morning Ladies Home Suzanne Brady
04-Mar Sat 09.00 Medal Men Home Martin Bull
06-Mar Mon 09.00 Dacorum Trophy + Coffee Morning Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
12-Mar Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 9 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
13-Mar Mon 09.00 Cruickshank Salver Ladies/Seniors Home MM & CS
13-Mar Mon 19.00 AGM Club Home  
16-Mar Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Mike Mason
16-Mar Thu 10.00 Chesham & Ley Hill Ladies Away Yvonne Miles
18-Mar Sat 09.00 Captain's Drive In & Team Stableford Club Home TBC
20-Apr Mon 09.00 Spring Bouquet Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
23-Mar Thu 08.30 Redbourn Seniors Away Mike Mason
25-Mar Sat 08.44 BL Spring Bouquet Ladies Home Suzanne Brady
25-Mar Sat 09.08 Captain's Team v Past Captains Men Home Chris Miles
26-Mar Sun   CLOCKS FORWARD 1 HOUR      
27-Mar Mon 09.00 Solheim Cup Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
29-Mar Wed 10.00 Ivinghoe Ladies Home Yvonne Miles
             
      Last Amended 14/02/2017      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

Home