LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    

June 2018 Fixtures

 
Jun-18 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
01-Jun Fri 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Patrick Ashton
02-Jun Sat 07.32 Medal (Steve Seaford Q) Men Home Karl Burn
02-Jun Sat 08.36 BL Medal and Granny Cup Ladies Home Trish Joslin
04-Jun Mon 08.36 Medal and Granny Cup Ladies Home Trish Joslin
05-Jun Tue 08.28 Stockwood Park Seniors Home Paul Whiter
05-Jun Tue 10.00 Chartridge Park Ladies Away Yvonne Miles
06-Jun Wed 18.00 Midsummer Evening League Club Home Martin Evans
09-Jun Sat 08.36 BL Peugeot Coronation Foursomes Ladies Home  
09-Jun Sat 09.00 Whitehill Scratch Away Fraser Welling
11-Jun Mon 08.28 Chartridge Park Seniors Away Paul Whiter
11-Jun Mon 08.36 Peugeot Coronation Foursomes Ladies Home  
14-Jun Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Ray Moore
15-Jun Fri 08.36  Club Championship (Gross) &
Thipthorpe Trophy (Nett)
Ladies Home  
16-Jun Sat 08.36  Club Championship (Gross) &
Thipthorpe Trophy (Nett)
Ladies Home  
16-Jun Sat 07.32 The Past Captain's Summer Cup Men Home Fraser Welling
18-Jun Mon 08.36 Solheim Cup Ladies Home  
19-Jun Tue 10.00 Bushey Ladies Away Yvonne Miles
20-Jun Wed 18.00 Midsummer Evening League Club Home Martin Evans
21-Jun Thu 08.28 Cheshunt Seniors Away Paul Whiter
23-Jun Sat 08.36 BL Summer Cup Stableford Ladies Home  
23-Jun Sat 09.00 Challenge Cup Seniors v Men Home Paul W & Paul M
25-Jun Mon 08.36 Summer Cup Ladies Home  
27-Jun Wed 08.28 Shendish Seniors Away Paul Whiter
30-Jun Sat 08.36 BL July Medal Ladies Home Trish Joslin
30-Jun Sat 09.00 Shendish Manor Scratch Home Fraser Welling
             
      Last Amended 23/04/18      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

 

Home