LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    

July 2018 Fixtures

 
Jul-18 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
01-Jul Sun 08.28 Medal Men Home Ashley Wade
02-Jul Mon 08.36 Medal Ladies Home Trish Joslin
04-Jul Wed 18.00 Midsummer Evening League Club Home Martin Evans
05-Jul Thu 08.28 Medal Seniors Home Ray Moore
06-Jul Fri 08.28 9 Hiole Texas Scramble Jenny Williams Trophy Ladies/Seniors Home Ray Moore
07-Jul Sat 08.36 BL Ovaltine Cup Ladies Home  
07-Jul Sat 07.32 Ron Gingell Men Home Ashley Wade
09-Jul Mon 08.36 Ovaltine Cup Ladies Home  
10-Jul Tue 08.28 John Bidgway Salver Seniors Home Ray Moore
12-Jul Thu 08.28 Rickmansworth Seniors Home Paul Whiter
14-Jul Sat 07.00 Captains Day Club Home Paul Mudd
16-Jul Mon TBC Ladies Away Day Ladies Away  
18-Jul Wed 08.28 Wycombe Heights Seniors Away Paul Whiter
18-Jul Wed 18.00 Midsummer Evening League Club Home Martin Evans
19-Jul Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Ray Moore
19-Jul Thu 10.00 Redbourn Ladies Home  
21-Jul Sat 08.36 BL England Golf Ping Qualifier Ladies Home  
21-Jul Sat 09.00 Batchwood A-Team Home John Leahy
23-Jul Mon 08.36 England Golf Ping Qualifier Ladies Home  
28-Jul Sat 08.36  BL Basildon Bond Rosebowl Stableford       Ladies Home  
30-Jul Mon 08.28 Batchwood Seniors Away Paul Whiter
30-Jul Mon 08.36  Basildon Bond Rosebowl Stableford       Ladies Home  
             
      Last Amended 23/04/18      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

 

Home