LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    
July 2017 Fixtures     July 2017 Fixtures     July 2017 Fixtures     July 2017 Fixtures     July 2017 Fixtures

 
Jul-17 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
01-Jul Sat 08.36 BL Medal Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
01-Jul Sat 09.00 Shendish Manor Scratch Men Home Fraser Welling
02-Jul Sun 08.28 Medal Men Home Ashley Wade
03-Jul Mon 08.36 Medal Ladies Home Trish Joslin
04-Jul Tue 08.30 Bushey G&CC Seniors Away Mike Mason
05-Jul Wed 18.00 Midsummer Evening League Club Home TBC
06-Jul Thu 08.30 Medal Seniors Home Mike Mason
07-Jul Fri 08.30 9 Hole Texas Scramble Jenny Williams Trophy Ladies/Seniors Home Caroline & Mike
08-Jul Sat 07.32 Ron Gingell Men Home Ashley Wade
08-Jul Sat 08.36 BL England Golf Ping Qualifier Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
10-Jul Mon 08.36 England Golf Ping Qualifier Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
11-Jul Tue 08.28 John Bidgway Salver Seniors Home Mike Mason
13-Jul Thu 08.28 Rickmansworth Seniors Home Mike Mason
15-Jul Sat 07.00 Captains Day Club Home Trevor Sargent
17-Jul Mon 08.36 Jefferson/Lane Trophy Ladies/Seniors Home Caroline & Mike
19-Jul Wed 08.28 Wycombe Heights Seniors Home Mike Mason
19-Jul Wed 18.00 Midsummer Evening League Club Home TBC
20-Jul Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Mike Mason
20-Jul Thu 10.00 Redbourn Ladies Away Yvonne Miles
22-Jul Sat 08.36  BL Basildon Bond Rosebowl Stableford       Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
22-Jul Sat 09.00 Batchwood A-Team Home John Leahy
24-Jul Mon 08.36  Basildon Bond Rosebowl Stableford       Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
26-Jul Wed 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Penny Rocca
28-Jul Fri 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Penny Rocca
29-Jul Sat 08.36  BL Irons Rose bowl (IRONS ONLY) Stableford     Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
29-Jul Sat 09.00 Rickmansworth A-Team Away John Leahy
31-Jul Mon 08.36 Irons Rose bowl (IRONS ONLY) Stableford     Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
31-Jul Mon 08.28 Batchwood Seniors Away Mike Mason
             
      Last Amended 28/05/2017      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

Home