LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    

December 2018 Fixtures

 
Dec-18 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
01-Dec Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
01-Dec Sat 09.08 Medal Men Home Chris Miles
03-Dec Mon 08.28 Turkey Shoot Ladies/Seniors Home Ray Moore
06-Dec Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Ray Moore
08-Dec Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
09-Dec Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 3 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
10-Dec Mon 09.00 Christmas Game with Meal Ladies Home  
15-Dec Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
15-Dec Sat 09.08 Turkey Shoot Men Home Paul Mudd
17-Dec Mon 09.00 Friendly Ladies Home  
22-Dec Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
23-Dec Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 4 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
24-Dec Mon 09.00 Friendly Ladies Home  
29-Dec Sat 08.52 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
31-Dec Mon 09.00 Friendly Ladies Home  
             
      Last Amended 19/12/17      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

 

Home