LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    
December 2017 Fixtures     December 2017 Fixtures     December 2017 Fixtures     December 2017 Fixtures     December 2017 Fixtures

 
Dec-17 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
02-Dec Sat 08.44 BL Friendly Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
02-Dec Sat 09.08 Medal Men Home Steve Wilkinson
03-Dec Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 3 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
04-Dec Mon 08.28 Turkey Shoot Ladies/Seniors Home Caroline & Mike
07-Dec Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Mike Mason
09-Dec Sat 08.44 BL Friendly Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
09-Dec Sat 09.08 Turkey Shoot Men Home Trevor Sargent
11-Dec Mon 09.00 Friendly Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
11-Dec Mon 19.30 Christmas Supper Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
16-Dec Sat 09.00 BL Friendly Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
17-Dec Sun 09.00 Winter League Week 4 Club Home Hee Crowhurst
18-Dec Mon 09.00 Friendly Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
23-Dec Sat 09.00 BL Friendly Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
30-Dec Sat 09.00 BL Friendly Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
             
      Last Amended 27/08/2017      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

Home