LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    

August 2018 Fixtures

 
Aug-18 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
02-Aug Thu 08.28 Medal Seniors Home Ray Moore
03-Aug Fri 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Patrick Ashton
04-Aug Sat 08.36 BL Medal & Lowest Putts Ladies Home Trish Joslin
05-Aug Sun 08.28 Medal Men Home Ben Alford
06-Aug Mon 08.36 Medal & Lowest Putts Ladies Home Trish Joslin
08-Aug Wed 11.00 Junior Stableford Juniors Home Patrick Ashton
10-Aug Fri 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Patrick Ashton
11-Aug Sat 08.36  BL Irons Rose bowl (IRONS ONLY) Stableford     Ladies Home  
11-Aug Sat 08.12 Club Championship Medal
& Tony Hodson Trophy Nett
Men Home Paul Mudd/Whiter
12-Aug Sun 08.12 Club Championship Medal
& Tony Hodson Trophy Nett
Men Home Paul Mudd/Whiter
13-Aug Mon 08.36 Irons Rose bowl (IRONS ONLY) Stableford     Ladies Home  
14-Aug Tue 08.28 Cheshunt Seniors Home Paul Whiter
14-Aug Tue 10.00 Aldenham  Ladies Away Yvonne Miles
15-Aug Wed 11.00 Junior Club Championship Round 1 Juniors Home Patrick Ashton
16-Aug Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Ray Moore
17-Aug Fri 11.00 Junior Club Championship Round 2 Juniors Home Patrick Ashton
18-Aug Sat 08.36 BL Fressingwood Cup Ladies Home  
18-Aug Sat 09.00 Rickmansworth A-Team Home John Leahy
20-Aug Mon 08.36 Fressingwood Cup Ladies Home  
21-Aug Tue 08.28 Wycombe Seniors Home Paul Whiter
23-Aug Thu 08.28 Frank Spence Seniors Home Ray Moore
25-Aug Sat 09.00 Panshanger A-Team Home John Leahy
26-Aug Sun TBC Men v Ladies Mixed Away Trevor Sargent
27-Aug Mon   SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY      
30-Aug Thu 08.28 Hazlemere Seniors Home Paul Whiter
             
      Last Amended 12/07/18      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

 

Home