LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    
August 2017 Fixtures     August 2017 Fixtures     August 2017 Fixtures     August 2017 Fixtures     August 2017 Fixtures

 
Aug-17 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
02-Aug Wed 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Penny Rocca
03-Aug Thu 08.28 Medal Seniors Home Mike Mason
03-Aug Thu TBC Redbourn Doves Ladies Home Yvonne Miles
04-Aug Fri 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Penny Rocca
05-Aug Sat 08.36 BL Medal & Lowest Putts Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
05-Aug Sat TBC Shendish Manor Scratch Men Away Fraser Welling
06-Aug Sun 08.28 Medal Men Home Ben Alford
07-Aug Mon 08.36 Medal & Lowest Putts Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
10-Aug Thu 09.00 Inter Club Challenge @ Hazlemere Seniors Away Mike Mason
11-Aug Fri 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Penny Rocca
12-Aug Sat All Day 40th Anniversary Celebrations Club Home TBC
14-Aug Mon TBC Invitation Day Ladies Home Caroline Skelton
15-Aug Tue 08.28 Cheshunt Seniors Home Mike Mason
15-Aug Tue 10.00 Aldenham  Ladies Home Yvonne Miles
16-Aug Wed 11.00 Anniversary Competition Juniors Home Penny Rocca
17-Aug Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Mike Mason
18-Aug Fri 11.00 Junior Medal Juniors Home Penny Rocca
19-Aug Sat 07.48 BL Fressingwood Cup Ladies Home Hee Crowhurst
19-Aug Sat 08.12 Club Championship Medal
&Tony Hodson trophy Nett
Men Home Paul Whiter
20-Aug Sun 08.12 Club Championship Medal
&Tony Hodson trophy Nett
Men Home Paul Whiter
21-Aug Mon 08.36 Fressingwood Cup Ladies Home  
22-Aug Tue   Captains Away Day TBC Seniors Home Mike Mason
23-Aug Wed 11.00 Junior Club Championship Juniors Home Penny Rocca
25-Aug Fri 11.00 Junior Club Championship Juniors Home Penny Rocca
26-Aug Sat 09.00 Bushey Country Club A-Team Away John Leahy
28-Aug Mon   SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY      
29-Aug Tue 08.28 Hazlemere Seniors Home Mike Mason
             
      Last Amended 25/07/2017      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

Home