LITTLE HAY GOLF CLUB

    

April 2018 Fixtures

 
Apr-18 Day 1st Tee Competition Section Venue Organiser
             
01-Apr Sun 08.28 Medal & Gold Cup Men Home Trevor Sargent
02-Apr Mon   BANK HOLIDAY      
03-Apr Tue 08.28 Rickmansworth Seniors Away Paul Whiter
05-Apr Thu 08.28 Medal Seniors Home Ray Moore
07-Apr Sat 08.36 BL Medal Ladies Home Trish Joslin
07-Apr Sat All Day SPORTSPACE OPEN DAY TBC Club Home  
08-Apr Sun 08.28 Bryn Aldridge Charity Shield Men Home Paul Mudd
09-Apr Mon 08.36 Medal Ladies Home Trish Joslin
10-Apr Tue 08.28 Texas Scramble Pete Betts Shield Seniors Home Ray Moore
11-Apr Wed 10.00 Rickmansworth Ladies Home Yvonne Miles
12-Apr Thu 08.28 3 Club Competition John McDonough Cup Seniors Home Ray Moore
14-Apr Sat 08.36 BL Charity Cup Ladies Home  
16-Apr Mon 08.28 Stockwood Park Seniors Away Paul Whiter
16-Apr Mon 08.36 Charity Cup Ladies Home  
19-Apr Thu 08.28 Stableford Seniors Home Ray Moore
21-Apr Sat 08.36 BL Bland Shield Ladies Home  
21-Apr Sat 09.00 Rickmansworth A-Team Away John Leahy
23-Apr Mon 08.36 Bland Shield Ladies Home  
23-Apr Mon   Winter League Awards & Presentation at Chartridge Park  Seniors Away Dave Dean
26-Apr Thu 08.28 Shendish Seniors Home Paul Whiter
26-Apr Thu 10.00 Harpendon Common Ladies Home Yvonne Miles
28-Apr Sat 08.36 BL Friendly Ladies Home  
30-Apr Mon 08.36 Friendly Ladies Home  
             
      Last Amended 29/01/17      
      All fixtures are subject to change      

 

Home